Cleanup, Baby - User Deleted, But Not Really
|Reported by:||jvinch||Owned by:|
Created User, Deleted Same User Profile.
Attempted to register again with username and email address previously used for "deleted user". Username and Email Address are not available. See screenshot.
In addition, clicking the link in the previously sent activation email AGAIN still leads to "account activation page", in spite of the fact that the username has been removed from the system.