Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org

Opened 15 years ago

Closed 15 years ago

Last modified 15 years ago

#584 closed defect (bug) (fixed)

Notification Alert Error

Reported by: webzworks's profile webzworks Owned by:
Milestone: Priority: critical
Severity: Version: 1.0
Component: Keywords:
Cc:

Description

When i delete the user from the system , its seems system still keep the notification send by them to other user

for example , if the user accept friends request , there will be a reply request sent to the other user

if this user is deleted , the other user still can c the request alert

if the request is clicked , noting is happening and going back to front page

plz advice on this

Attachments (2)

Untitled-1.jpg (17.0 KB) - added by webzworks 15 years ago.
Untitled-1.2.jpg (17.0 KB) - added by webzworks 15 years ago.

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (6)

@webzworks
15 years ago

#1 @apeatling
15 years ago

  • Milestone changed from Default Home Theme 1.1 to Default Home Theme 1.0

#2 @apeatling
15 years ago

  • Milestone changed from Default Home Theme 1.0 to Core 1.0

#3 @apeatling
15 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

(In [1245]) Fixes #584

#4 @(none)
15 years ago

  • Milestone Core 1.0 deleted

Milestone Core 1.0 deleted

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.