#5035 closed enhancement (no action required)
Delete avatar link displayed when no avatar uploaded
| Reported by: | henrywright | Owned by: | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Priority: | normal | Milestone: | |
| Component: | Core | Version: | |
| Severity: | normal | Keywords: | |
| Cc: |
Description
When a user hasn't uploaded an avatar, should the "delete avatar" link be displayed? It seems to be displayed for me.
Displaying the delete link when a user has no avatar could result in the user trying to delete the default mystery-man avatar (which isn't possible).
Change History (2)
Note:
See TracTickets
for help on using tickets.
![(please configure the [header_logo] section in trac.ini)](/chrome/site/your_project_logo.png)