Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org

Opened 18 years ago

Closed 18 years ago

#476 closed enhancement (fixed)

deleted blog still shows up but empty in blog listings

Reported by: john268 Owned by:
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Version: 2.0
Severity: Keywords:
Cc:

Description

After deleting a blog it shows up in the blog listing but with no name. And when you click on the visit site button it leads to the parent site/blogs directory. The only way to delete the blog completely is to go into php myadmin and delete any blog id instance under the table blog_meta. I wish there were an easier way to totally delete a blog and it's meta information.

Change History (2)

#1 @apeatling
18 years ago

which version are you using?

#2 @apeatling
18 years ago

  • Resolutionfixed
  • Status newclosed

Closing this because it is fixed.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.