Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org

Opened 13 years ago

Closed 13 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

#313 closed defect (bug) (fixed)

Activity From Deleted User In Site Wide Activity

Reported by: jvinch Owned by:
Milestone: Priority: major
Severity: Version: 1.0
Component: Keywords:
Cc: jvinch@…

Description

Previous activity from a deleted user remains visible in Site Wide Activity. Clicking the deleted user's name results in displaying empty (but accessible) user profile as documented in Ticket #311.

Screenshot: http://img.skitch.com/20090105-1picm269xakdnuimugufisw7bw.png

Change History (4)

#1 @jvinch
13 years ago

  • Cc jvinch@… added

#2 @apeatling
13 years ago

Need cleanup functions in bp-activity.

The activity tables should be deleted for the user when they are deleted, and all activity items removed from the sitewide activity table.

The users activity will remain in users friends activity streams until they are re-cached (6 hours by default).

#3 @apeatling
13 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

#4 @(none)
12 years ago

  • Milestone Activity Streams 1.0 deleted

Milestone Activity Streams 1.0 deleted

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.