Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org

Opened 13 years ago

Closed 13 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

#311 closed defect (bug) (fixed)

Deleted User Profile Empty But Still Accessible

Reported by: jvinch Owned by:
Milestone: Priority: major
Severity: Version: 1.0
Component: Keywords:
Cc: jvinch@…

Description

After deleting a user from the system, his/her profile is still accessible (but empty) by simply entering the url (ie. domain.com/members/deleted_user/) in the browser bar.

Screenshot: http://img.skitch.com/20090105-f1bsxe2t76f7wfqpjauyh8nity.png

Change History (3)

#1 @jvinch
13 years ago

  • Cc jvinch@… added

#2 @apeatling
13 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

#3 @(none)
12 years ago

  • Milestone Extended Profiles 1.0 deleted

Milestone Extended Profiles 1.0 deleted

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.