Skip to:
Content

Opened 9 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

#2408 closed defect (bug) (fixed)

Group Member Count Showing Users Already Deleted

Reported by: thecorkboard Owned by:
Milestone: 1.2.5 Priority: normal
Severity: Version:
Component: Groups Keywords: members, member, member count, group, groups
Cc:

Description

For full details and conversation please see:
http://buddypress.org/community/groups/how-to-and-troubleshooting/forum/topic/group-member-count-showing-users-already-deleted/

For sites I maintain I flushed/deleted all old blogs and users. However, member counts in the Groups Widget and at the Group Page still show the original number pre-flush.

You can do a hard refresh at the groups member page to flush, but I believe this should automatically happen upon user deletion.

Many thanks to all of you for your hard work. Let me know how I can help make your lives easier!

~Kyle~

Change History (2)

#1 @johnjamesjacoby
9 years ago

  • Milestone changed from 1.3 to 1.2.5

#2 @johnjamesjacoby
9 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

(In [3041]) Fixes #2408

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.