Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org

Opened 10 years ago

Closed 10 years ago

#2308 closed defect (bug) (fixed)

deleted members: user pages still visible

Reported by: 3sixty Owned by:
Milestone: 1.2.4 Priority: normal
Severity: Version:
Component: Core Keywords:
Cc:

Description

If you delete a user from the BP buddybar "Delete User" option, you get a screen notification that says the user has been deleted from "The System". However the user's /members/ page is still visible.

Also, the user is not deleted from the wpmu-users list, which causes user administration headaches (need to delete each user twice), particularly on spammed installations, where there can be hundreds of spam users in days.

Change History (2)

#1 @3sixty
10 years ago

  • Milestone changed from 1.3 to 1.2.4

#2 @johnjamesjacoby
10 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

(In [2933]) Fixes #2308

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.