Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org

Opened 15 years ago

Closed 14 years ago

#1405 closed defect (bug) (fixed)

Group Members Listed Multiple Times After Leave and Return

Reported by: coen-naninck's profile Coen-Naninck Owned by: coen-naninck's profile Coen Naninck
Milestone: 1.2 Priority: minor
Severity: Version:
Component: Keywords:
Cc:

Description

The following steps were done by me in the role of Administrator. I do not know and have not tested if this also happens to regular users.

Steps:
1) Add yourself to a Group.
2) Go into Group Admin and approve yourself for that Group.
3) Leave that Group.
4) Add yourself to the same Group again.
5) Kick and Ban yourself from that same Group.
6) Add yourself to that same Group again.

Notice that your name is now listed twice. When removing the ban, the name is listed twice still.

Attachments (1)

groupmem.gif (25.9 KB) - added by Coen-Naninck 15 years ago.

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (2)

#1 @apeatling
14 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

Fixed in trunk.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.