Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org


Ignore:
Timestamp:
06/30/2012 02:26:50 PM (9 years ago)
Author:
djpaul
Message:

Reinstate the 'Switch to Toolbar' option when you chose to stick with the BuddyBar during a 1.6 upgrade. Fixes #3661.
Also fixes a problem with extra whitespace in wp-admin when using the BuddyBar.

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • trunk/bp-core/bp-core-admin.php

    r6156 r6159  
    287287        register_setting  ( 'buddypress',           'hide-loggedout-adminbar',        'intval'                                                                              );
    288288
    289         // Allow favorites setting
     289        // Only show 'switch to Toolbar' option if the user chose to retain the BuddyBar during the 1.6 upgrade
     290        if ( (bool) bp_get_option( '_bp_force_buddybar', false ) ) {
     291            add_settings_field( '_bp_force_buddybar', __( 'Toolbar', 'buddypress' ), 'bp_admin_setting_callback_force_buddybar', 'buddypress', 'bp_main' );
     292            register_setting( 'buddypress', '_bp_force_buddybar', 'bp_admin_sanitize_callback_force_buddybar' );
     293        }
     294
     295        // Allow account deletion
    290296        add_settings_field( 'bp-disable-account-deletion', __( 'Account Deletion', 'buddypress' ), 'bp_admin_setting_callback_account_deletion', 'buddypress', 'bp_main' );
    291297        register_setting  ( 'buddypress',           'bp-disable-account-deletion', 'intval'                                                                              );
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.