Skip to:
Content

BuddyPress.org

Changeset 3549


Ignore:
Timestamp:
12/22/2010 12:06:38 AM (16 years ago)
Author:
boonebgorges
Message:

Don't delete site options when BP is deactivated. See #2755

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • trunk/bp-loader.php

    r3532 r3549  
    156156/* Deactivation Function */
    157157function bp_loader_deactivate() {
    158         if ( !function_exists( 'delete_site_option') )
    159                 return false;
    160 
    161         delete_site_option( 'bp-core-db-version' );
    162         delete_site_option( 'bp-activity-db-version' );
    163         delete_site_option( 'bp-blogs-db-version' );
    164         delete_site_option( 'bp-friends-db-version' );
    165         delete_site_option( 'bp-groups-db-version' );
    166         delete_site_option( 'bp-messages-db-version' );
    167         delete_site_option( 'bp-xprofile-db-version' );
    168         delete_site_option( 'bp-deactivated-components' );
    169         delete_site_option( 'bp-blogs-first-install' );
    170 
    171158        do_action( 'bp_loader_deactivate' );
    172159}
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.